Secure your seat for 2015 Polis Conference

17 technical sessions will be offered, along with several associated workshops on 18 November, 3 site visits and an exhibtion tour.

Among the confirmed plenary speakers are:

  • Jyrki Katainen, European Commissioner for Jobs, Growth, Investment and Competitiveness,
  • Pieter Litjens, Alderman for Transport, City of Amsterdam,
  • Fillip Watteeuw, Deputy mayor Mobility & Public Works, city of Ghent,
  • Jon Lamonte, CEO Transport for Greater Manchester,
  • Samuel Schwartz, former Traffic Commissioner of New York City,
  • Michael Cramer, Chair Transport Committee European Parliament

Register now online to secure your seat (Polis members register free of charge):

More information, programme and updates: