Kick-off meeting of the Urban Mobility Partnership, Prague

The Partnership consists of 5 Member States, 8 cities, 2 regions, the European Investment Bank, the Council of European Municipalities and Regions (CEMR), EUROCITIES, URBACT, 3 Directorate-Generals of the European Commission and 3 stakeholders: Polis, UITP and ECF. Polis members CDV and Nijmegen are involved in the discussions.

Upcoming meetings of 2017 will take place in Brussels in April, in Germany in June, and in Brussels in October and in December. Currently, the Orientation Paper is being drafted. Polis members can consult these through  The objective is to have a Draft Action Plan by the end of the year, consultations in 2018, and to implement the Action Plan in 2018 and 2019.

For more information, contact