EPA Awards 2015 competition kicks off with new category

The European Parking Award has been established by the European Parking Association (EPA) as a biennial award for excellence in parking. A prize can be awarded in each of the following five categories:
• Category 1 New parking structures
• Category 2 Renovated parking structures
• Category 3 Public space on-street parking projects
• Category 4 Innovative schemes in off-street parking
• Category 5 Marketing & communication on parking
This time a new category is introduced for marketing and communications on parking.

The assessment forms are also available for download as word documents at .