Apply now for the EPA Awards 2017

Please observe the rules and regulations which are available for download on the EPA website or by re-quest from the EPA Secretariat. The awards are given in 5 categories:

Category 1 New parking structures

category 2 Renovated parking structure

category 3 On-street parking projects

category 4 Innovative schemes in parking

category 5 Marketing & communication on parking


for more information, visit: